Contact us

Principal Attorney

Seth I. Ben-Ezra: seth@benezralaw.com

Closing Coordinators

Theresa Moreira: theresa@benezralaw.com

Debra Mann: debra@benezralaw.com

Frederick Napolitano: fred@benezralaw.com

Brittney Caswell: brittney@benezralaw.com

Closing Docs: closings@benezralaw.com

Post Closing: postclosing@benezralaw.com

Real Estate:

Stephanie Lyons: stephanie@benezralaw.com

You can send us a note here..

Your Name:

Company Name:

E-mail Address:

Telephone Number :

Questions or Comments: